Greenwich Look

Spring 2016

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 73 of 143

01 02 03 04 05 06 07 LOOK G R E E N W I C H [ 074 ] 11th annual Greenwich Aquatic Hall of Fame Awards were held on November 28th at Hyatt Regency Greenwich to honor outstanding swimmers, divers, water polo players, coaches and volunteers whose accomplishments have enriched the lives of many who live in our community. The Honorees for this year were: Jeff rey Aselin, Andrew Bologna, Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, Matthew Fraser, Kaitlin Hazlett, Alexander Jahan, Edward Moss, Paige Neary, Ines Villemure, Alexandra J. Walsh. The Inductees were: Bob DeAngelo, Helen Meany Gravis (posthumous), Diana Robinson, Scott Shepard. Outstanding swimmers , divers, water polo players, coaches and volunteers honored. YWCA Greenwich Aquatic Hall of Fame Awards 01. Alexander, Graham, Kate, Ali & Bert Hazlett 02. Adrianne Singer, Scott Shepard, Diana Robinson, Bob DeAngelo, Nick Cavataro 03. Laura, Elizabeth & Steve Fitzpatrick 04. Will Gibian, Matthew Fraser 05. Conrad Moss, Edward Moss, Cheryl Moss, Simon Moss, Robert Moss 06. Alec, Andrew, Cristy, Matthew & Julian Fraser 07. Edward Moss, Alexandra Walsh, Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, Andrew Bologna, Ines Villemure, Kate Hazlett, Alex Jahan, Paige Neary, Jeff Aselin, Matthew Fraser

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Greenwich Look - Spring 2016